Header Banner

Orange Business Summit

Le lancement de la 5G en France

L’ Orange Business Summit est un événement structurant des prises de parole de l’opérateur lors duquel 1900 invités, parmi lesquels clients partenaires, ont pu, aux cotés des experts du groupe, découvrir des technologies et solutions inspirantes dans le cadre de workshops, de conférences, keynotes et autres démos expérientielles.

Particulièrement attendue, l’édition 2019 a vu Stéphane Richard partager l’ambition et l’engagement d’Orange à déployer la 5ème génération du réseau mobile sur l’ensemble du territoire.

Ce moment déterminant pour la marque démontre par l’expérience comment le premier opérateur de télécommunication français investit et s’investit avec ses clients et partenaires dans un saut technologique, catalyseur de la numérisation des entreprises et de l’économie.

Pour cela, le sommet est marqué par une conception ad hoc permettant de faire cohabiter trois marques distinctes – Orange, Orange Business Services (OBS) et la 5G – et d’en faire converger les enjeux : parler innovation aux clients, être un vecteur d’influence sur le lancement de la 5G auprès des entreprises et parler au nom d’Orange dans le respect des codes de la marque.

50

Démos

17

Partenaires

1000

Clients

RELATED PROJECTS

Header Banner

Orange Business Summit

The launch of 5G in France

The Orange Business Summit is an event that allows the company to speak to the public. At the summit almost 1900 guests, including partners, customers, and experts from the group, are able to discover inspirational technologies and solutions through a series of workshops, conferences, keynote addresses and other experience-based demonstrations.

The hotly anticipated 2019 edition saw Stéphane Richard share Orange’s ambition and commitment to roll out the 5th generation of mobile phone networks throughout the country.

This key moment for the brand highlights how the leading French telecommunications operator works with its customers and partners and invests in the future. The goal being to achieve a genuine technological leap forward, one that will be a catalyst for the digitisation of companies and the economy.

To do this, the summit is marked by a design that enables three distinct brands – Orange, Orange Business Services (OBS) and 5G – to be present at the same time. It even makes it possible for them to come together around the major issues at stake. These include not only talking about innovation to customers, and being a vector of influence for the launch of 5G with companies, but also speaking on behalf of Orange in line with brand codes.

50

Demos

17

Partners

1000

Clients

RELATED PROJECTS